Portsmouth Naval Shipyard

MWR Events & Activties

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Warrior (Murph) Fitness Challenge

PNSY - Fletcher Fitness Center

Saturday, June 4, 2022

6:00AM

Monhegan Island Day Trip

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

4:00PM

Disc Golf Competition

Soccer Field

Thursday, June 16, 2022

4:00PM

Trip to View Wicked the Musical

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Saturday, June 25, 2022

7:00AM

Puffin Watch & Boothbay Harbor, ME Day Trip

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Friday, July 15, 2022

8:00AM

Yarmouth Clam Festival

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Friday, July 22, 2022

8:00AM

Osprey, Ox Pen & Seabirds: Falmouth & Freeport Hikes

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Saturday, July 23, 2022

8:00AM

Midcoast Maine Lighthouse Day Trip

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Saturday, August 6, 2022

1:00PM

Whale Watch Cruise

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Sunday, August 7, 2022

9:00AM

Saco River Tubing

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

Sunday, September 11, 2022

8:00AM

Deep Sea Fishing Trip

PNSY - Marina

Friday, September 16, 2022

7:30AM

The Big E Military Appreciation Day

PNSY - Tickets & Travel Office

 

 

Military Child Care

American Forces Travel